Sunday Recap.

This week I…

Went to Zumba once
Walked during my lunch break 4 times
Tried 3 new recipes
Tracked everything I ate using my eTools
Had a mini-makeover
Went to Disney on Ice

Not too shabby!

I also had my physical this week. When talking to my doctor about my current weight loss and exercise plans, I expressed my frustration with finding time to go to the gym and that I have been contemplating going to the gym before work. My doctor told me that I shouldn’t stress myself out trying to find the time to go to the gym. He says that doing Zumba a few nights a week and walking during lunch is doing a lot more than I expect. He definitely helped me feel a lot less guilty about not getting to the gym as much as I’d like to. If I get there, great! If not, I can always try again tomorrow.

I hope that my week has resulted in a loss. We’ll see tomorrow!

One thought on “Sunday Recap.

Leave a Reply

