Sunday Recap.

This week I…

Went to Zumba
Spent hours in database training
Didn’t walk during my lunch break due to aforementioned training and rainy weather
Had a dinner date with my dad
Had stress dreams about work
Had a mini-meltdown on Friday morning
Dogsat for the weekend, which made up for the walks I missed during the week
Gave into my cravings for pizza and wings (and I don’t feel guilty about it!)
Spent today laid up due to a head cold
Did a lot of cuddling with our furry houseguest (sorry P).

It was a busy week, but I feel good about the choices I made. Hopefully this will reflect in tomorrow’s weigh in. Time for another shot of OJ – Trop 50 of course!

One thought on “Sunday Recap.

Leave a Reply

