Monday Morning Weigh In.

Happy Monday everyone! I hope that the week is off to a great start for you. Thankfully mine started off with a loss – nothing too big but a loss is a loss! I’m down another 0.4 pounds this week for a total of 8.8 pounds lost since the beginning of 2012.

I unfortunately did not get a chance to do my weekly recap last night so here we go:

This week I…

Fought a head cold
Missed Zumba class
Walked during my lunch hour 4 out of 4 days
Made some bad food choices (see: cookie for lunch on Wednesday and cupcake for lunch on Thursday)
Tried one new recipe (Tequila Jalapeno Chicken)
Bought myself a new apron from William Sonoma.

Time to kick it off the new week by hitting up my Zumba class. Have a great week!

Found on Pinterest

Leave a Reply

