Sunday recap on a Monday night.

The last few days have been a blur, which can be both good and bad. When I finally had to time to sit down and blog last night, I just wanted to go to bed. By now you can tell what path I chose.

This week I…

Went to my Monday night Zumba class
Walked during my lunch breaks
Celebrated by 7 year cancerversary

Tried to trick P into eating butternut squash by making butternut squash ravioli (he wasn’t a fan)
Came down with food poisoning, which made me miss a day and a half of work
Drank enough Gatorade to fill a swimming pool
Spent Saturday night and Sunday in NYC celebrating my friend Marci’s 30th birthday
Got upgraded to the penthouse suite
Saw my first Broadway musical – Memphis
Visited Central Park for the first time
Walked pretty much everywhere in
Finally got back into my reading groove (I attribute this to having my iPad on the train).

Whoa that was a busy week! Maybe things will be a little low key this week.

Found on Pinterest

Leave a Reply

