Workin’ On My Fitness.

I’m excited because my town’s Parks and Rec Department sent an email today saying they are going to start offering a new cardio class on Tuesday nights starting March 6.   The class is called Turbo Kick and is billed as kickboxing meets hip-hop.  Sounds right up my alley so I quickly signed up for a five-week session.  I’m really excited to try something new – I just wish I didn’t have to wait a few weeks.

I am also starting a second Zumba class on Thursday nights starting next week.  When I was doing Zumba two times a week, I had great results.  Plus I felt pretty amazing.  It’s time to ramp up my cardio routine!

4 thoughts on “Workin’ On My Fitness.

  1. Pingback: Sunday Recap. « Will Run For Beer

Leave a Reply

