Sunday Recap.

In comparison to last week, this week felt rather uneventful. This week I…

Skipped my Monday night Zumba class to catch up on errands I missed by spending the weekend in NYC
Tracked most of what I ate
Completely blew my daily points allowance and the majority of my weekly allowance on our Valentine’s Day dinner (but it was SO worth it!)
Walked most days during my lunch break
Signed up for a Turbo Kick class
Went to a Zumba fundraiser on Saturday morning
Planned our meals (lunch AND dinner) for the week
Went to a dog show
Enjoyed several beers on a Sunday afternoon
Tried one new crock pot recipe (stay tuned).

While I wasn’t as active as I should have been, I feel pretty good about my choices this week and hope that it reflects in tomorrow’s weigh in. Here’s to the start of a great week!

20120219-195836.jpg

Valentine's Day Dinner - I chose not to wear the bib.

Leave a Reply

