Tuesday Morning Weigh In.

After a week of avoiding it, I stepped on the scale this morning. Up 1.8 pounds (grr!).

Obviously I’m frustrated, but I should take solace in the fact that it’s less than a 2 pound gain over two weeks. While I
stayed within my weekly PointsPlus allowance and did my best to rack up those activity points, I wasn’t perfect. Then again, my slight gain might have something to do with a new medication I started.

This is a new week and I hope to leave those pesky 1.8 pounds (and some) behind me!

7 thoughts on “Tuesday Morning Weigh In.

  1. my weigh in is tomorrow…I am dreading it. As for you … that is good less than 2 lbs in two weeks…it could have been BAD. This week is looking brighter for us both already.

Leave a Reply

