Tuesday Morning Weigh In.

It’s that time again – the weekly weigh in! I didn’t have a chance to weigh in on Monday morning because I was in a mad dash to get ready for work, so here’s Tuesday morning’s weigh in.

Drumroll please…

This week I am down 1.4 pounds for a total of 12.8 pounds since the beginning of the year. Woohoo!

Sure, the weight isn’t coming off very quickly, but I’m ok with that. Healthy weight loss is 1 to 2 pounds a week. At this rate I am less likely to gain the weight back (given that I continue this healthier lifestyle of course). So all in all, I’m happy with this week’s results. Maybe I’ll see 15 pounds gone by my birthday next week. Fingers crossed!

Borrowed from Weight Wars

4 thoughts on “Tuesday Morning Weigh In.

  1. I love that picture you included in the post!!! I’m going to steal it from you πŸ™‚
    Also, in regards to losing the 15 by next, you’re totally on path for it. YOU CAN DO IT!!!!

    P.S.- do the color me rad 5k… you will be ready for it! I believe in you!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

