Sunday Recap.

This week I…

Barely made it through my Monday night Zumba and Tuesday night Turbo Kick classes
Tried one new recipe
Skipped my Thursday night Zumba class to rest
Got a pedicure using this color:

OPI Blue My Mind

Caught up with some friend over dinner
Cheered on 177 at the Hartford Regional Robotics Tournament (P is one of the team mentors)

20120401-210005.jpg

Robots!

Had a romantical dinner with P on Saturday night

20120401-210013.jpg

Birthday cocktails.

20120401-210023.jpg

Birthday on the half-shell.

Celebrated my blog’s first birthday
Coincidentally celebrated my 31st birthday on the same day (no foolin’)
Had birthday lunch (and beers) with P, my dad, my stepmom and my Nonna

20120401-210058.jpg

Birthday beers!

20120401-210105.jpg

Lunch at The Student Prince.

20120401-210116.jpg

Make a wish!

Felt very loved by my friends and family.

It was a pretty busy weekend, but this week was a bit of a wash. I wasn’t feeling very well, so my body needed to take a break. Here’s hoping that the week ahead will be a bit better for me. I hope everyone had a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

