Monday Morning Weigh In.

Drumroll please…

I didn’t weigh in this morning.  I’m giving myself a birthday bye week (P’s idea).  While I think I made healthy choices in my celebratory meals, I know that I wasn’t perfect.  So I’m not going to get on the scale this week.  It doesn’t mean that I will be off the WW wagon this week.  I will continue to track all of my meals and rack up those activity points.  Hopefully next week’s weigh in will bring a pleasant surprise.

Here’s to a great week ahead! 🙂

One thought on “Monday Morning Weigh In.

  1. Pingback: Sunday Recap on a Monday. « Will Run For Beer

Leave a Reply

