Monday Morning Weigh In.

So today is my first official weigh in for the month of April – and it isn’t pretty. I’ve gained 2.8 pounds in the past few weeks. Ugh! Though to be honest with you, I expected to gain something. I wasn’t as strict as I should have been with the temptation of Easter candy and leftover birthday cake. It happens to the best of us!

The bright side is that I’m still in the double digits of weight lost – 10 pounds. Woo! I’ll just use this week to bounce back.

I hope your week is off to an excellent start!

2 thoughts on “Monday Morning Weigh In.

  1. Pingback: Non Scale Victory. « Will Run For Beer

  2. Pingback: Weekly Weigh-In. « Will Run For Beer

Leave a Reply

