Sunday Recap on a Monday.

I’m trying to get back on track this week with my weekly updates.  Here we go!

This week I…

Didn’t go to my Zumba class because of the Memorial Day holiday
Lost 3.2 pounds
Went to my Tuesday and Thursday night Turbo Kick classes
Spent a lot of time with Gus
Completed Week 3 of the Get Active Challenge – update to follow!
Went to the 2012 American Craft Beer Fest in Boston
Did not dislocate anything at said beer fest
Had a lazy Sunday filled with grocery shopping, reading and snuggling with Gus (and maybe a brief nap)
Tracked everything I ate and all of my activity.

This week seemed to fly by.  I’m looking forward to a nice, short workweek (I took a few days off), staying on program and making it to all of my classes.

Found on Pinterest

I hope everyone had a great week and weekend.  Here’s to the week ahead!  Cheers!

Leave a Reply

