Weekly Weigh-in.

Admittedly, I put off weighing myself for a few days in the hopes that the scale would be in my favor, but I stalled enough and faced the inevitable. After a Saturday night filled with various craft brews chased with soft pretzels it was bound to happen. Yes, I gained 0.6 pounds this week for a total of 12.4 pounds lost since January 1.

I am not upset because I know where I went wrong. Plus, 0.6 pounds is barely anything when you think about it. I did not adequately accommodate for Saturday’s Beer Fest, so of course I’m going to gain a little! What matters most is that I tracked all of my food and activity using my WW eTools for the entire week. I just need to work on planning ahead!

Do you devise an attack strategy by planning ahead? If so, what are your tips?

Leave a Reply

