What I Ate Wednesday.

Welcome to my second installment of WIAW. Sadly some of these foods make look familiar. Maybe my continued participation in WIAW will force me to branch out a bit.

Enjoy! 🙂

Not pictured:  The cheese stick, Granny Smith apple and coffee with Vanilla Coffee-mate Natural Bliss creamer I consumed during my morning commute.

20120718-133515.jpg

Breakfast: Chobani 0% Vanilla yogurt with blueberries, strawberries and blackberries.

Not pictured:  The apple I ate during my lunchtime Weight Watchers meeting.

20120718-133522.jpg

Lunch: Carrots and slice bell peppers with grapes. Not pictured: the turkey, hummus, cucumber and avocado sandwich I housed as soon as I got back from my WW meeting.

20120718-163045.jpg

Afternoon snack: Cherries!

20120718-212442.jpg

Dogfish Head 60 Min IPA at Buffalo Wild Wings

20120718-212450.jpg

Dinner: Naked Tenders with Honey BBQ sauce and potato wedges from Buffalo Wild Wings (and another DFH 60 Min IPA). Not pictured: Jalapeno poppers I split with P.

20120718-212500.jpg

Dessert: Weight Watchers Giant Fudge Bar

What did you eat today?

Leave a Reply

