Friend Making Monday – Seven.

If you’ve taken part in FMM then you know the rules. If you’re new, please take a moment to answer this week’s question on your blog then add your link in the comments section at: www.alltheweigh.com so we can all see your FMM questions and answers.  Please invite your blog readers to add their links here too so everyone has to opportunity to be seen.  The idea is to connect with other awesome bloggers so take a moment to post your own FMM post and comment on a couple of other posts.  Now it’s time for this week’s topic!

  1. What is your favorite way to spend a Sunday afternoon?  If it’s a nice summer day, I love to be at the beach with a book.  Otherwise, curled up with a book while catching a few cat naps is one of my favorite ways to spend a Sunday.
  2. What is your favorite color?  Blue.
  3. Have you ever been to Europe?  No, but I hope I have the opportunity to travel there soon.  There’s so much I’d love to see!
  4. Do you wear glasses or contacts?  I wear glasses.
  5. How often do you brush your teeth?  Twice a day.
  6. Share a guilty pleasure.  I love to watch RuPaul’s Drag U and RuPaul’s Drag Race.  It’s so much fun to watch.
  7. What are you most proud of accomplishing this week?  I’m proud of myself for making smart choices that led to me losing 5.6 pounds.  Woo!

Now it’s your turn to answer this week’s questions.  Happy Monday!

2 thoughts on “Friend Making Monday – Seven.

Leave a Reply

