Weekly Weigh In.

Yesterday was what I like to call “Weight Watchers Wednesday”!  I attended my fourth WW meeting and found that I…

lost another 1.4 pounds for a total of 8.4 pounds since July 11th!

This also means that I’ve lost 14.6 pounds since January.  Can we just round this up to 15?!  Next week I’m hoping to hit the 10 pound mark at my weekly WW meeting – fingers crossed – though it won’t be the end of the world if I don’t.  However, I’m giving myself a little incentive – when I lose 10 pounds, I’m going to buy myself a bracelet at Alex and Ani.  Jewelery is always a good incentive in my opinion.

Stay tuned to see if when I earn my bracelet!

One thought on “Weekly Weigh In.

  1. Pingback: Weekly Weigh In. « Will Run For Beer

Leave a Reply

