Friday Five.

1 Picture

The dress I ordered from Eloquii for an upcoming wedding. I hope it works out!

2 Recipes I would like to try in the coming week

1. Shrimp and Cheddar Quinoa with Bacon from Cassie @ Back to Her Roots
2. Crock Pot Chicken Ranch Tacos from LaaLoosh

3 Things happening this weekend

1.  A neighbor’s Thirty-One party.  Typically these parties aren’t my bag (no pun intended) but I did happen to find a cute print that I wouldn’t mind having in a lunch tote or something.  Plus, it’s always nice to spend time with your neighbors!
2.  Gus’s first haircut.
3. My friend Adam’s birthday.  Happy birthday, Adam!

4 Foods I ate today

1. Chobani 0% Black Cherry yogurt
2. Sweet Potato Pop Chips
3. Skinny Cow Peanut Butter Heavenly Crisp
4. Strawberry Seltzer

5 Things I’m looking forward to soon

1.  Sleeping in this weekend
2. Going on vacation (Officially on vacation in a week!)
3. Shopping for new office decor
4. A better weigh-in on Weight Watchers Wednesday
5. Girls’ night

2 thoughts on “Friday Five.

Leave a Reply

