Weekly Weigh In.

Yesterday was “Weight Watchers Wednesday” so you know that means I weighed in again.   This is week six of attending WW meetings, and I…

Booyah!

lost 2.2 pounds!

That’s right!  I lost the 1.8 pounds I gained and some.  This brings me to a total of 8.8 pounds lost since rejoining the WW meetings in July.  I’m so close to the 10 pound mark (and my new bracelet).  I’ll be on vacation next week and am toying with the idea of either finding a WW meeting where I’ll be or skipping it altogether.  Stay tuned!

5 thoughts on “Weekly Weigh In.

  1. Awesome job, Dom! Since you are doing so well, I think you should try and find a meeting during your vacay. That will help you stay mindful, too, and get you your new bracelet!

  2. Pingback: Weekly Weigh In. « Will Run For Beer

Leave a Reply

