Weekly Weigh In.

Yesterday was “Weight Watchers Wednesday” and I braved the scale for my first weigh in post vacation.  Drum roll please…

I gained 2.8 pounds.  OMG!  I was so close to 10 pounds lost since rejoining the WW meetings in July, and I blew it.  But, I was on vacation and still managed to ride about 30 miles on my bike so I don’t feel too guilty.  Attending the WW meeting where I was vacationing might have helped keep me accountable, but I honestly just wanted to enjoy myself and give into my temptations a little (hello, peanut butter pretzel ice cream!) Next week those 2.8 pounds will be a distant memory!

Leave a Reply

